Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Diana 5

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Carol Fosbrook111.41.4
Gary Henson822.60.33
Sam Willis3911.13.7
Thomas Bone111.11.1
Olivia Willis92424.72.74
Peter Bretherton1000
Tom Lawson778.41.2
Jon Lawson71415.62.23
Justin Saunders3441.33
Gary Pritchard4000
Dean Bailey111.41.4


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Gary Henson10 
Tom Lawson11 
Jon Lawson10 
Olivia Willis13 
Justin Saunders12 

Monday 23rd October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 5
Carol Fosbrook
Gary Henson
Sam Willis
Thomas Bone
Olivia Willis
8-12Kettering Arena 3
Peter Matthews
Gary Cross
Jason Carew
Roman Harlamov
Matt Abrahams
Monday 30th October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 5
Peter Bretherton
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
6-13Lings 5
Martin Sawyer
Kriss Kasunda
Andy Southgate
Cliff Armstrong
Richard Smith
Tuesday 7th November, 2017 7:30pmKettering Arena 2
Jordon Young
Andrew Young
Joe Gasan
Shaun Eaton
Jonny Bodicoat
13-7Diana 5
Gary Henson
Sam Willis
Tom Lawson
Olivia Willis
Justin Saunders
Wednesday 22nd November, 2017 7:30pmDiana 4
Steve Smith
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Leigh Ford
Peter Bretherton
4-1Diana 5
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
Justin Saunders
Monday 4th December, 2017 7:30pmDiana 5
Gary Pritchard
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
5-16Market Harborough 3
Anthony Tetley
Earl Harrison
Kevin Dahan
Ruth Sleigh
Richard Holding
Monday 11th December, 2017 7:30pmDiana 5
Gary Pritchard
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
13-7Lings 6
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
Richard Smith
Sarah Parkins
Connall Broadbent
Tuesday 19th December, 2017 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Paul Baron
Allan Stacey
John Boston
18-3Diana 5
Gary Pritchard
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
Justin Saunders
Tuesday 9th January, 2018 7:30pmKettering Arena 3
Peter Matthews
Gary Cross
Jason Carew
Roman Harlamov
Matt Abrahams
15-7Diana 5
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
Justin Saunders
Monday 15th January, 2018 7:30pmLings 5
Ray Chessum
Martin Sawyer
Lauren Armstrong
Cliff Armstrong
Richard Smith
11-13Diana 5
Gary Pritchard
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
Monday 22nd January, 2018 7:30pmDiana 5
4-1Lings 5
Monday 29th January, 2018 7:30pmDiana 5
Dean Bailey
Gary Henson
Sam Willis
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
7-13Kettering Arena 2
Jordon Young
Andrew Young
Joe Gasan
Ieuan Thomas
Jonny Bodicoat
Tuesday 13th February, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
vDiana 5
Monday 19th February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 5
vSaints 2
Monday 26th February, 2018 7:30pmMarket Harborough 3
vDiana 5
Monday 5th March, 2018 7:30pmLings 6
vDiana 5