Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Dallington 4

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Tim Dunkley92230.83.42
Dean Pay92228.63.18
Paul Grayson91214.81.64
Ben Ashford719223.14
Ken Gray81717.32.16
Chris Hallworth82022.22.78
Rachel Buckingham134.24.2
Hamer Francis4882


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Tim Dunkley13 
Ben Ashford11 
Chris Hallworth12 
Ken Gray11 
Hamer Francis13 

Wednesday 25th October, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Ken Gray
15-6Kettering Arena 1
Vic Mapson
Nick Hawkes
Mark Cox
Andrew Bowen
Andrew Young
Wednesday 1st November, 2017 7:30pmSaints 1
Russell Bassett
Mark Yates
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Norman Jones
17-7Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Wednesday 8th November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Rachel Buckingham
Dean Pay
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
18-4Lings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
Wednesday 15th November, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 2
Simon Kember
Oliver Powell
Danny Carty
Tim Banks
James Rogers
17-7Dallington 4
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Wednesday 22nd November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
2-3Market Harborough 3
Anthony Tetley
Sion Roberts
Kevin Dahan
Matthew Craythorne
Andy Seaward
Wednesday 29th November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Hamer Francis
17-4Diana 4
Steve Smith
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Leigh Ford
Peter Bretherton
Wednesday 6th December, 2017 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
14-8Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
Wednesday 13th December, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
18-4Diana 3
Shane Webster
Steve Griffiths
Nick Gee
Nick Weldon
Carol Fosbrook
Wednesday 3rd January, 2018 12:00amDiana 3
Jonathan Lewis
Shane Webster
Steve Griffiths
Nick Weldon
Carol Fosbrook
2-3Dallington 4
Chris Ridgway
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
Wednesday 10th January, 2018 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Darren Laughton
Vic Mapson
Nick Wilkins
Mark Cox
Andrew Bowen
7-15Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Hamer Francis
Wednesday 17th January, 2018 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Paul Grayson
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
10-14Saints 1
Liam Purchase
Mark Yates
Lee Morris
Liam Purchase
Norman Jones
Wednesday 24th January, 2018 7:30pmMarket Harborough 3
Anthony Tetley
Sion Roberts
James Roberts
Matthew Craythorne
Andy Seaward
3-2Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Ben Ashford
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Wednesday 31st January, 2018 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
4-16Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Wednesday 7th February, 2018 7:30pmDallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
10-15Daventry 2
Oliver Powell
Danny Carty
James Rogers
Paul Crocker
Jake O'Keife
Wednesday 21st February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 4
vDallington 4
Wednesday 28th February, 2018 7:30pmDallington 4
vCarlton
Wednesday 7th March, 2018 7:30pmDiana 3
vDallington 4