Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Daventry 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Jon Groom113142.83.89
James Harris102734.93.49
Keith Morgan1022272.7
Steve McQuillan1232363
Ben Smallwood111919.21.75
Oliver Powell1333
David McQuillan2442
Scott Bates268.44.2


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Mitch Bates11 
Jon Groom13 
James Harris13 
Ben Smallwood10 
Tim Banks10 

Tuesday 24th October, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
15-8Dallington 3
Neil Saunderson
Mike Beck
Stuart Tippleston
Rachel Buckingham
Chris Ridgway
Tuesday 31st October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 2
Elliot Gillingwater
Jeremy Carr
David Larkins
Steve Wells
Aaron Shelton
7-16Daventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
Tuesday 7th November, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Oliver Powell
16-4Dallington 2
Steve Hough
Mark Oliver
Paul Gandolfo
David Graham
Harley Dobson
Tuesday 14th November, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
18-7Market Harborough 2
Tom Paton
George Brown
Angus Hodgson
Anthony Tetley
Jon Maynard
Thursday 23rd November, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
Mitch Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Ben Smallwood
Tim Banks
2-3Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Ryan Swadling
David Newton
Michael Baron
Mike Broadbent
Tuesday 28th November, 2017 7:30pmLings 3
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
Joe Fulford
Mark Linieres
James Coleman
14-7Daventry 1
Jon Groom
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
David McQuillan
Tuesday 5th December, 2017 7:30pmDallington 3
Neil Saunderson
Mike Beck
Sam Wilkinson
Tayla Mounter
Stuart Tippleston
15-6Daventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
Tuesday 12th December, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
16-3Diana 2
Jonathan Lewis
Steve Wells
Paul Saunders
Aaron Shelton
Tuesday 19th December, 2017 7:30pmDallington 2
Mark Oliver
Paul Gandolfo
David Graham
Harley Dobson
Dean Pay
3-18Daventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
Tuesday 9th January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
11-12Market Harborough 2
Tom Paton
Melvin Crane
George Brown
Peter Rhodes
Steve Cousens
Tuesday 16th January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 1
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
18-5Lings 3
Gavin Hambrook
Joe Fulford
Mark Linieres
James Coleman
Kriss Kasunda
Tuesday 23rd January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
David McQuillan
4-1Market Harborough 2
Melvin Crane
Angus Hodgson
Steve Cousens
Anthony Tetley
Jon Maynard
Tuesday 30th January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
18-2Dallington 3
Neil Saunderson
Mike Beck
Sam Wilkinson
Tayla Mounter
Rachel Buckingham
Tuesday 6th February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 2
Jeremy Carr
Jonathan Lewis
Steve Smith
Steve Wells
Paul Saunders
9-15Daventry 1
Jon Groom
Keith Morgan
Steve McQuillan
Ben Smallwood
David McQuillan
Tuesday 13th February, 2018 12:00amDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Keith Morgan
Ben Smallwood
5-0Dallington 2
Steve Hough
Mark Oliver
Paul Gandolfo
David Graham
Tim Dunkley
Tuesday 20th February, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 1
vDallington 2
Wednesday 28th February, 2018 7:30pmMarket Harborough 2
vDaventry 1
Tuesday 6th March, 2018 7:30pmLings 3
vDaventry 1