Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Lings 2

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Cameron Bentley-Chessum112737.83.44
Shaun Aran91114.31.59
Mike Broadbent81112.41.55
Gavin Hambrook41010.32.58
Joe Fulford1111
David Newton101720.52.05
Michael Baron233.31.65
Mark Linieres2331.5
Richard J Smith233.31.65
Martin Sawyer1111
Emily Westall1000
Ray Chessum1000
Owen Wilson1222
Ryan Swadling122.62.6


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Cameron Bentley-Chessum13 
Ryan Swadling10 
David Newton11 
Michael Baron13 
Mike Broadbent13 

Thursday 26th October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 1
James Paull
Ryan Feakin
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Jeremy Carr
15-9Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
Joe Fulford
Thursday 2nd November, 2017 7:30pmLings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Michael Baron
Mark Linieres
16-7Market Harborough 1
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Pete Wheat
Steve Cousens
Anthony Tetley
Thursday 9th November, 2017 7:30pmLings 1
Connor O'Dell
Simon Phillips
Simon Evenden
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
16-10Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
Thursday 16th November, 2017 7:30pmLings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Richard J Smith
Martin Sawyer
16-6OWs
Martin Pope
Kev Hedges
Dan Arden
Clint Raermecker
Paul Webber
Thursday 23rd November, 2017 7:30pmDaventry 1
Mitch Bates
Jon Groom
James Harris
Ben Smallwood
Tim Banks
2-3Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Ryan Swadling
David Newton
Michael Baron
Mike Broadbent
Thursday 30th November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 1
Ashley Smith
Alex Bensley
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
17-3Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Michael Baron
Mike Broadbent
Thursday 14th December, 2017 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Tom Paton
Melvin Crane
George Brown
16-5Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mark Linieres
Richard J Smith
Thursday 21st December, 2017 7:30pmLings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Emily Westall
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Ray Chessum
5-17Lings 1
Connor O'Dell
Simon Phillips
Simon Evenden
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
Thursday 11th January, 2018 7:30pmOWs
Martin Pope
Kev Hedges
Dan Arden
Clint Raermecker
Paul Webber
8-16Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
Thursday 18th January, 2018 7:30pmLings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Owen Wilson
6-16Dallington 1
George Orton
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Paul Gandolfo
Thursday 25th January, 2018 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Steve Ward
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Sam Lewis
Anthony Tetley
3-2Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Mike Broadbent
Joe Fulford
Paul O'Dell
Richard J Smith
Thursday 1st February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Elliot Gillingwater
15-5Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Thursday 8th February, 2018 7:30pmLings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Ryan Swadling
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
9-15Market Harborough 1
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Sam Lewis
Jonathan Sharp
Peter Rhodes
Thursday 22nd February, 2018 7:30pmLings 1
vLings 2
Thursday 1st March, 2018 7:30pmLings 2
vOWs
Thursday 8th March, 2018 7:30pmDallington 1
vLings 2
Thursday 15th March, 2018 7:30pmLings 2
vDiana 1