Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Saints 2

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Paul Loftus72026.33.76
Kev Purchase444.61.15
Liam Purchase3911.13.7
John Boston81717.52.19
Dave Perrin2442
Lee Morris91825.22.8
Allan Stacey615172.83
Paul Baron61113.32.22
Glenn Moss344.61.53
Norman Jones133.33.3
Dave Whitehead1333


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Lee Morris10 
Paul Baron12 
Kev Purchase13 
Allan Stacey12 
John Boston10 

Tuesday 24th October, 2017 7:30pmKettering Arena 2
Jordon Young
Andrew Young
Joe Gasan
Shaun Eaton
Jonny Bodicoat
13-8Saints 2
Paul Loftus
Kev Purchase
Liam Purchase
John Boston
Dave Perrin
Tuesday 7th November, 2017 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Liam Purchase
Allan Stacey
John Boston
Dave Perrin
16-5Lings 6
Richard J Smith
Mark Smith
Sarah Parkins
Aiden Purchase
Connall Broadbent
Tuesday 14th November, 2017 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Baron
Kev Purchase
Allan Stacey
John Boston
7-14Market Harborough 3
Wayne Kilborn
Earl Harrison
James Roberts
Ruth Sleigh
Jonathan Parsons
Wednesday 22nd November, 2017 7:30pmSaints 1
Mark Yates
Paul Loftus
Liam Purchase
Norman Jones
Dave Whitehead
4-1Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Baron
Kev Purchase
Allan Stacey
John Boston
Tuesday 5th December, 2017 7:30pmKettering Arena 3
Peter Matthews
Gary Cross
Jason Carew
Roman Harlamov
Matt Abrahams
7-17Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Paul Baron
Kev Purchase
John Boston
Monday 11th December, 2017 7:30pmLings 5
Martin Sawyer
Kriss Kasunda
Lauren Armstrong
Steve Boaden
Cliff Armstrong
15-8Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Paul Baron
Glenn Moss
John Boston
Tuesday 19th December, 2017 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Paul Baron
Allan Stacey
John Boston
18-3Diana 5
Gary Pritchard
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
Justin Saunders
Tuesday 9th January, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
18-1Kettering Arena 2
Tuesday 23rd January, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Allan Stacey
John Boston
4-1Kettering Arena 3
Andrew Bowen
Peter Matthews
Matt Abrahams
Mick Coggins
Monday 29th January, 2018 7:30pmLings 6
Richard J Smith
Mark Smith
Richard Smith
Sarah Parkins
James Rowe
9-16Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Paul Baron
Glenn Moss
Allan Stacey
Monday 5th February, 2018 7:30pmMarket Harborough 3
Greg Roantree
Wayne Kilborn
Earl Harrison
Jonathan Parsons
Max Wilson
15-4Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Baron
Kev Purchase
Norman Jones
Glenn Moss
Tuesday 13th February, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
2-3Diana 5
Monday 19th February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 5
Dean Bailey
Gary Henson
Tom Lawson
Jon Lawson
Olivia Willis
12-12Saints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Allan Stacey
John Boston
Dave Whitehead
Tuesday 27th February, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
18-0Kettering Arena 3
Tuesday 6th March, 2018 7:30pmSaints 2
Lee Morris
Paul Loftus
Liam Purchase
Allan Stacey
John Boston
17-5Lings 5
Martin Sawyer
Richie Robinson
Cliff Armstrong
Richard Smith
Aiden Purchase