Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Lings 4

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Jim Goodridge822.80.35
Richie Robinson111619.31.75
Steve Boaden1000
David Howard1188.50.77
James Rowe1013131.3
Ray Chessum91418.42.04
Owen Wilson134.24.2
Andy Southgate111.21.2
Andy Morrison1000
Mark Smith1000
Richard Smith1000


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Owen Wilson13 
Jim Goodridge13 
Ray Chessum13 
Richie Robinson13 
David Howard13 

Wednesday 25th October, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Richie Robinson
Steve Boaden
David Howard
James Rowe
3-17Daventry 2
Simon Kember
Danny Carty
Tim Banks
James Rogers
Paul Crocker
Wednesday 1st November, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
3-18Carlton
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Simon North
Richard Slow
David Goodman
Wednesday 8th November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 4
Rachel Buckingham
Dean Pay
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
18-4Lings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
Wednesday 15th November, 2017 7:30pmDiana 4
Steve Smith
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Gary Henson
Leigh Ford
7-15Lings 4
Owen Wilson
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
Wednesday 22nd November, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Owen Wilson
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
5-0Lings 5
Richard J Smith
Andy Southgate
Lauren Armstrong
Cliff Armstrong
Sarah Parkins
Wednesday 29th November, 2017 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Darren Laughton
Vic Mapson
Nick Wilkins
Mark Cox
Andrew Bowen
17-6Lings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
Wednesday 6th December, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
Andy Southgate
David Howard
James Rowe
5-16Diana 3
Shane Webster
Steve Griffiths
Nick Gee
Nick Weldon
Carol Fosbrook
Wednesday 13th December, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
2-18Saints 1
Mark Yates
Paul Loftus
Kev Purchase
Norman Jones
Allan Stacey
Wednesday 10th January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 2
Simon Kember
Oliver Powell
Danny Carty
Tim Banks
James Rogers
18-5Lings 4
Ray Chessum
Andy Morrison
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
Wednesday 17th January, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
16-3Lings 4
Richie Robinson
Mark Smith
David Howard
Richard Smith
James Rowe
Wednesday 24th January, 2018 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Darren Laughton
Vic Mapson
Nick Hawkes
Andrew Bowen
Andrew Young
5-0Lings 4
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
Mark Smith
David Howard
James Rowe
Wednesday 31st January, 2018 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
4-16Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Chris Hallworth
Ken Gray
Wednesday 7th February, 2018 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
9-15Diana 4
Steve Smith
Paul Saunders
Nick Darlow
Dean Bailey
Justin Saunders
Wednesday 21st February, 2018 7:30pmLings 4
vKettering Arena 1
Wednesday 28th February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 3
vLings 4
Wednesday 7th March, 2018 7:30pmSaints 1
vLings 4