Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Diana 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
James Paull92533.83.76
Ryan Feakin111.31.3
Chris Brown81416.42.05
Elliot Gillingwater488.82.2
Jeremy Carr61515.82.63
Ian Crofts789.71.39
Nick Giles444.61.15
Steve Bason377.32.43
Steve Wells2552.5
Dane Schweir41216.84.2
Lewis Brown41215.63.9


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
James Paull13 
Ian Crofts13 
Jeremy Carr13 
Steve Bason12 
Nick Weldon11 

Thursday 26th October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 1
James Paull
Ryan Feakin
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Jeremy Carr
15-9Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
Mike Broadbent
Gavin Hambrook
Joe Fulford
Thursday 2nd November, 2017 7:30pmDallington 1
George Orton
Ashley Smith
Alex Bensley
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
15-6Diana 1
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Nick Giles
Chris Brown
Steve Bason
Thursday 9th November, 2017 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Alex Eales
Sam Lewis
Jonathan Sharp
Steve Cousens
Karen Ward
12-9Diana 1
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Jeremy Carr
Steve Bason
Steve Wells
Thursday 16th November, 2017 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Jeremy Carr
Steve Bason
18-3Lings 1
Connor O'Dell
Simon Phillips
Simon Evenden
Gavin Hambrook
Jim Goodridge
Thursday 23rd November, 2017 7:30pmDiana 1
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Jeremy Carr
Steve Bason
Nick Weldon
3-2Diana 2
Steve Smith
David Larkins
Steve Wells
Paul Saunders
Shane Webster
Thursday 14th December, 2017 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Lewis Brown
Ian Crofts
Chris Brown
15-8Dallington 1
Ashley Smith
Alex Bensley
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Paul Gandolfo
Thursday 21st December, 2017 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Melvin Crane
George Brown
Steve Cousens
8-13Diana 1
James Paull
Nick Giles
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Jeremy Carr
Thursday 4th January, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
James Paull
Nick Giles
Chris Brown
Jeremy Carr
Steve Wells
13-10OWs
Ben Shakespeare
Martin Pope
Dan Arden
Clint Raermecker
Paul Webber
Thursday 11th January, 2018 7:30pmLings 1
Connor O'Dell
Simon Phillips
Simon Evenden
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
6-15Diana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Lewis Brown
Nick Giles
Chris Brown
Thursday 18th January, 2018 7:30pmOWs
Martin Pope
Dan Arden
Clint Raermecker
7-12Diana 1
Lewis Brown
Ian Crofts
Chris Brown
Thursday 25th January, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
v!unknown team!
Thursday 1st February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Ian Crofts
Elliot Gillingwater
15-5Lings 2
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Shaun Aran
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Thursday 8th February, 2018 7:30pmDallington 1
George Orton
Alex Bensley
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
16-7Diana 1
Lewis Brown
Ian Crofts
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Jeremy Carr
Thursday 15th February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 22nd February, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 1st March, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
vLings 1
Thursday 8th March, 2018 7:30pmDiana 1
vOWs
Thursday 15th March, 2018 7:30pmLings 2
vDiana 1