Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2017 to 31st March, 2018

Team Stats for Carlton

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Gary Tattersall81924.13.01
Rick Davis1114191.73
Simon North102732.13.21
Richard Slow512132.6
David Goodman102526.32.63
Damian Pell4912.63.15
Graham Russell122.22.2
Ben Norman612122

Wednesday 25th October, 2017 7:30pmDiana 4
Steve Smith
Gary Pritchard
Peter Bretherton
Gary Henson
Thomas Bone
7-14Carlton
Gary Tattersall
Rick Davis
Simon North
Richard Slow
David Goodman
Wednesday 1st November, 2017 7:30pmLings 4
Jim Goodridge
Ray Chessum
Richie Robinson
David Howard
James Rowe
3-18Carlton
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Simon North
Richard Slow
David Goodman
Wednesday 8th November, 2017 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
Graham Russell
Richard Slow
11-14Daventry 2
Simon Kember
Danny Carty
Tim Banks
James Rogers
Paul Crocker
Wednesday 15th November, 2017 7:30pmSaints 1
Russell Bassett
Mark Yates
Paul Loftus
Liam Purchase
Norman Jones
18-3Carlton
Rick Davis
Simon North
Richard Slow
David Goodman
Ben Norman
Wednesday 22nd November, 2017 7:30pmCarlton
5-0Kettering Arena 3
Wednesday 29th November, 2017 7:30pmDiana 3
Shane Webster
Nick Gee
Nick Weldon
James Sheehan
Gary Henson
4-16Carlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
Wednesday 6th December, 2017 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
14-8Dallington 4
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Paul Grayson
Ken Gray
Hamer Francis
Wednesday 13th December, 2017 7:30pmCarlton
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Richard Slow
David Goodman
13-8Kettering Arena 1
Darren Laughton
Vic Mapson
Nick Hawkes
Nick Wilkins
Mark Cox
Wednesday 10th January, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
16-6Diana 4
Steve Smith
Gary Pritchard
Dean Bailey
Gary Henson
Olivia Willis
Wednesday 17th January, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
16-3Lings 4
Richie Robinson
Mark Smith
David Howard
Richard Smith
James Rowe
Wednesday 24th January, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
2-3Daventry 2
Oliver Powell
Danny Carty
James Rogers
Paul Crocker
Jake O'Keife
Wednesday 31st January, 2018 7:30pmDaventry 2
Steve McQuillan
Oliver Powell
James Rogers
Paul Crocker
Jake O'Keife
9-14Carlton
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Gary Tattersall
Simon North
David Goodman
Wednesday 7th February, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Simon North
David Goodman
Ben Norman
12-8Saints 1
Russell Bassett
Mark Yates
Lee Morris
Kev Purchase
Norman Jones
Wednesday 21st February, 2018 7:30pmCarlton
vDiana 3
Wednesday 28th February, 2018 7:30pmDallington 4
vCarlton
Wednesday 7th March, 2018 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
vCarlton