Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Lings 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Simon Evenden445.11.28
Kriss Kasunda411143.5
Ryan Swadling51516.53.3
Shaun Aran111.11.1
Toby Westall1222
Cameron Bentley-Chessum41216.84.2
Simon Phillips488.92.23
Damian Smyth2663

Thursday 17th October, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Simon Evenden
Kriss Kasunda
Ryan Swadling
Shaun Aran
Toby Westall
9-13Diana 1
Dane Schweir
Nick Giles
Nigel Taylor
Jeremy Carr
Chris Brown
Thursday 24th October, 2019 7:00pmDaventry 1
James Harris
Jon Groom
Steve McQuillan
Nick Englert
Mark Griffey
6-16Lings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Simon Phillips
Kriss Kasunda
Ryan Swadling
Damian Smyth
Thursday 31st October, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Simon Evenden
Simon Phillips
Ryan Swadling
Damian Smyth
17-6Market Harborough 1
George Brown
Mike Sturgeon
Peter Rhodes
Steve Cousens
Max Wilson
Thursday 7th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Kriss Kasunda
Simon Evenden
Simon Phillips
Ryan Swadling
14-8Saints 1
Connor O'Dell
Martin Pope
Steve Hough
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Thursday 14th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Kriss Kasunda
Simon Evenden
Ryan Swadling
Simon Phillips
15-8Northampton High School 1
Ashley Pateman
Ashley Smith
Jac Poncelet
Mark Oliver
Richard Slee
Thursday 21st November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
vLings 1
Thursday 28th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 5th December, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vLings 1
Thursday 12th December, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
vLings 1
Thursday 19th December, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vLings 1
Thursday 9th January, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 16th January, 2020 7:00pmDaventry 1
vLings 1
Thursday 23rd January, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 6th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vLings 1
Thursday 13th February, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vNorthampton High School 1
Thursday 20th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vLings 1
Thursday 27th February, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 12th March, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vLings 1
Thursday 19th March, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 26th March, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vLings 1