Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Lings 2

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Joe Fulford2000
Mike Broadbent3000
Simon Yates366.92.3
Kelly Harris122.22.2
Cliff Armstrong1000
David Newton245.42.7
Ben Clucas1333
Clive Sceats1000
Tim Hughes1333

Tuesday 29th October, 2019 6:50pmLings 2
Joe Fulford
Mike Broadbent
Simon Yates
Kelly Harris
Cliff Armstrong
2-18Carlton 1
Mike Bowman
Peter Kelly
Damian Pell
Rick Davis
Pat O'Riordan
Tuesday 5th November, 2019 7:10pmDallington 1
Peter Burrell
Mike Hubber
Tim Dunkley
Clive De La Fuente
Chris Hallworth
15-8Lings 2
Joe Fulford
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Simon Yates
Ben Clucas
Tuesday 12th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 2
David Newton
Mike Broadbent
Simon Yates
Clive Sceats
Tim Hughes
8-14Lings 3
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
Mark Linieres
James Rowe
David Howard
Tuesday 26th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 2
vDiana 2
Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
vLings 2
Tuesday 10th December, 2019 7:30pmSaints 2
vLings 2
Tuesday 21st January, 2020 7:15pmCarlton 1
vLings 2
Tuesday 4th February, 2020 6:50pmLings 2
vDallington 1
Tuesday 11th February, 2020 6:50pmLings 3
vLings 2
Tuesday 25th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 2
vLings 2
Tuesday 10th March, 2020 6:50pmLings 2
vNorthampton High School 2
Tuesday 17th March, 2020 6:50pmLings 2
vSaints 2