Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Kettering Arena 2

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Vic Mapson2573.5
Nick Hawkes478.82.2
Gary Cross4671.75
Shaun Eaton2100
Mark Cox3410.33
Peter Matthews245.32.65
Roman Harlamov355.11.7
Darren Laughton122.82.8
Sonny Flannigan1000

Wednesday 30th October, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 2
Sion Roberts
Matthew Craythorne
Anthony Tetley
Kevin Dahan
James Roberts
15-7Kettering Arena 2
Vic Mapson
Nick Hawkes
Gary Cross
Shaun Eaton
Mark Cox
Tuesday 5th November, 2019 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
Vic Mapson
Peter Matthews
Nick Hawkes
Gary Cross
Roman Harlamov
16-7Diana 3
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Carol Fosbrook
Jared Gonya
Gary Henson
Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:10pmDallington 2
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Hamer Francis
Paul Grayson
Chris Hallworth
16-8Kettering Arena 2
Darren Laughton
Nick Hawkes
Gary Cross
Roman Harlamov
Mark Cox
Tuesday 19th November, 2019 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
Peter Matthews
Nick Hawkes
Sonny Flannigan
Gary Cross
Roman Harlamov
Shaun Eaton
Mark Cox
2-18Kettering Arena 1
Darren Laughton
Jaco Ferreira
Andrew Macklin
Wayne Kilborn
Andrew Young
Andrew Bowen
Justino Taborelli
Tuesday 26th November, 2019 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
vSaints 3
Wednesday 4th December, 2019 7:15pmCarlton 2
vKettering Arena 2
Wednesday 11th December, 2019 7:00pmDaventry 2
vKettering Arena 2
Tuesday 21st January, 2020 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
vMarket Harborough 2
Wednesday 5th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 3
vKettering Arena 2
Tuesday 11th February, 2020 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
vDallington 2
Wednesday 19th February, 2020 6:50pmKettering Arena 1
vKettering Arena 2
Wednesday 26th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 3
vKettering Arena 2
Tuesday 10th March, 2020 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
vCarlton 2
Tuesday 17th March, 2020 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
vDaventry 2