Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Market Harborough 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Martin Geear268.44.2
Tom Paton4810.12.53
Alex Eales267.23.6
Mohammed Zaki233.31.65
Chris Beeching1111
George Brown434.21.05
Jon Maynard1222
Mike Sturgeon378.12.7
Peter Rhodes133.63.6
Steve Cousens1000
Max Wilson1000
Rory McGuire1111
Steve Ward1000
Kevin Dahan1000

Thursday 17th October, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
Connor O'Dell
Steve Hough
Russell Bassett
Neil Saunderson
Dan Arden
14-9Market Harborough 1
Martin Geear
Tom Paton
Alex Eales
Mohammed Zaki
Chris Beeching
Thursday 24th October, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
Martin Geear
George Brown
Tom Paton
Mohammed Zaki
Jon Maynard
14-6Northampton High School 1
Jac Poncelet
George Orton
Mark Oliver
Sam Wilkinson
Stuart Tippleston
Thursday 31st October, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Simon Evenden
Simon Phillips
Ryan Swadling
Damian Smyth
17-6Market Harborough 1
George Brown
Mike Sturgeon
Peter Rhodes
Steve Cousens
Max Wilson
Thursday 7th November, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
George Brown
Tom Paton
Alex Eales
Mike Sturgeon
Rory McGuire
15-8Daventry 1
Mitch Bates
Jon Groom
Oliver Powell
Nick Englert
Keith Morgan
Thursday 14th November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Lewis Brown
Logan Montone
Jeremy Carr
18-2Market Harborough 1
Steve Ward
George Brown
Tom Paton
Mike Sturgeon
Kevin Dahan
Thursday 21st November, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 5th December, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vLings 1
Thursday 12th December, 2019 7:00pmDaventry 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 19th December, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 9th January, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 16th January, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vNorthampton High School 1
Thursday 23rd January, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 6th February, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 13th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 20th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 27th February, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 12th March, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vLings 1
Thursday 19th March, 2020 7:00pmDaventry 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 26th March, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vDiana 1