Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Saints 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Connor O'Dell59122.4
Steve Hough41214.73.68
Russell Bassett122.42.4
Neil Saunderson499.32.33
Dan Arden1333
Ben Shakespeare2573.5
Martin Pope49112.75
Joe Hyde41212.93.23

Thursday 17th October, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
Connor O'Dell
Steve Hough
Russell Bassett
Neil Saunderson
Dan Arden
14-9Market Harborough 1
Martin Geear
Tom Paton
Alex Eales
Mohammed Zaki
Chris Beeching
Thursday 24th October, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Lewis Brown
Nick Giles
Logan Montone
Jeremy Carr
6-17Saints 1
Ben Shakespeare
Connor O'Dell
Martin Pope
Steve Hough
Joe Hyde
Thursday 31st October, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
Ben Shakespeare
Connor O'Dell
Martin Pope
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
16-5Northampton High School 1
Ashley Pateman
Jac Poncelet
George Orton
Mark Oliver
Stuart Tippleston
Thursday 7th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Kriss Kasunda
Simon Evenden
Simon Phillips
Ryan Swadling
14-8Saints 1
Connor O'Dell
Martin Pope
Steve Hough
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Thursday 14th November, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
Connor O'Dell
Steve Hough
Martin Pope
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
18-2Daventry 1
Mitch Bates
Jon Groom
Carey James
Simon Kember
Keith Morgan
Thursday 21st November, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 5th December, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 12th December, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
vLings 1
Thursday 19th December, 2019 7:00pmDaventry 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 9th January, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 16th January, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 23rd January, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 6th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vLings 1
Thursday 13th February, 2020 7:00pmDaventry 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 20th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 27th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 12th March, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vNorthampton High School 1
Thursday 19th March, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 2nd April, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vDaventry 1