Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Diana 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Dane Schweir3912.64.2
Nick Giles48102.5
Nigel Taylor2331.5
Jeremy Carr41010.62.65
Chris Brown1333
Lewis Brown356.22.07
Logan Montone3782.67
James Paull3912.34.1
Elliot Gillingwater1000

Thursday 17th October, 2019 6:50pmLings 1
Simon Evenden
Kriss Kasunda
Ryan Swadling
Shaun Aran
Toby Westall
9-13Diana 1
Dane Schweir
Nick Giles
Nigel Taylor
Jeremy Carr
Chris Brown
Thursday 24th October, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Lewis Brown
Nick Giles
Logan Montone
Jeremy Carr
6-17Saints 1
Ben Shakespeare
Connor O'Dell
Martin Pope
Steve Hough
Joe Hyde
Thursday 31st October, 2019 7:00pmDaventry 1
James Harris
Jon Groom
Oliver Powell
Keith Morgan
Simon Kember
4-18Diana 1
James Paull
Nick Giles
Logan Montone
Jeremy Carr
Nigel Taylor
Thursday 7th November, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
Ashley Pateman
Ashley Smith
Jac Poncelet
George Orton
16-9Diana 1
James Paull
Lewis Brown
Nick Giles
Elliot Gillingwater
Thursday 14th November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
James Paull
Lewis Brown
Logan Montone
Jeremy Carr
18-2Market Harborough 1
Steve Ward
George Brown
Tom Paton
Mike Sturgeon
Kevin Dahan
Thursday 21st November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
vLings 1
Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:30pmSaints 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 5th December, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 12th December, 2019 7:00pmDiana 1
vNorthampton High School 1
Thursday 19th December, 2019 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 9th January, 2020 6:50pmLings 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 16th January, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vSaints 1
Thursday 23rd January, 2020 7:00pmDaventry 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 6th February, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 13th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vMarket Harborough 1
Thursday 20th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vLings 1
Thursday 27th February, 2020 7:30pmSaints 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 12th March, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 19th March, 2020 7:00pmDiana 1
vNorthampton High School 1
Thursday 26th March, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 1
vDiana 1