Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Diana 3

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Paul Saunders111.41.4
Nick Darlow38113.67
Gary Pritchard3000
Jared Gonya3910.53.5
Gary Henson2221
Carol Fosbrook222.21.1
Robert Wells1333

Wednesday 30th October, 2019 7:00pmDiana 3
Paul Saunders
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Jared Gonya
Gary Henson
7-17Dallington 2
Tim Dunkley
Dean Pay
Ken Gray
Chris Hallworth
Paul Grayson
Tuesday 5th November, 2019 6:50pmKettering Arena 2
Vic Mapson
Peter Matthews
Nick Hawkes
Gary Cross
Roman Harlamov
16-7Diana 3
Nick Darlow
Gary Pritchard
Carol Fosbrook
Jared Gonya
Gary Henson
Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 3
Nick Darlow
Jared Gonya
Gary Pritchard
Carol Fosbrook
Robert Wells
14-8Daventry 2
Danny Carty
David McQuillan
James Rogers
Tim Banks
Jake O'Keife
Wednesday 20th November, 2019 7:30pmSaints 3
vDiana 3
Wednesday 27th November, 2019 7:00pmDiana 3
vCarlton 2
Wednesday 4th December, 2019 6:50pmKettering Arena 1
vDiana 3
Wednesday 11th December, 2019 7:00pmDiana 3
vMarket Harborough 2
Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 7:10pmDallington 2
vDiana 3
Wednesday 5th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 3
vKettering Arena 2
Wednesday 12th February, 2020 7:00pmDaventry 2
vDiana 3
Wednesday 19th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 3
vSaints 3
Wednesday 26th February, 2020 7:15pmCarlton 2
vDiana 3
Wednesday 11th March, 2020 7:00pmDiana 3
vKettering Arena 1
Monday 16th March, 2020 7:20pmMarket Harborough 2
vDiana 3