Northants Winter Squash Leagues


7th October, 2019 to 30th April, 2020

Team Stats for Northampton High School 2

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Mark Oliver3912.64.2
Simon Forster4810.12.53
Stuart Tippleston3893
Richard White133.33.3
Richard Slee4992.25
Sam Wilkinson345.51.83
Steve Beynon255.82.9

Tuesday 29th October, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
Mark Oliver
Simon Forster
Stuart Tippleston
Richard White
Richard Slee
16-10Dallington 1
Chris Ridgway
Mike Hubber
Tim Dunkley
Clive De La Fuente
Gary Smith
Tuesday 5th November, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
Sam Wilkinson
Simon Forster
Steve Beynon
Stuart Tippleston
Richard Slee
18-4Diana 2
Nigel Taylor
Steve Smith
Steve Wells
Shane Webster
David Larkins
Tuesday 12th November, 2019 7:30pmSaints 2
Jake Doyle
Neil Saunderson
Dan Arden
Paul Loftus
Clint Raermecker
17-5Northampton High School 2
Mark Oliver
Sam Wilkinson
Simon Forster
Steve Beynon
Richard Slee
Tuesday 19th November, 2019 6:50pmLings 3
Jet Shoker
Toby Westall
Mark Linieres
James Rowe
David Howard
7-16Northampton High School 2
Mark Oliver
Sam Wilkinson
Simon Forster
Stuart Tippleston
Richard Slee
Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
vLings 2
Tuesday 10th December, 2019 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
vCarlton 1
Tuesday 21st January, 2020 7:10pmDallington 1
vNorthampton High School 2
Tuesday 4th February, 2020 7:00pmDiana 2
vNorthampton High School 2
Tuesday 11th February, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
vSaints 2
Tuesday 18th February, 2020 7:00pmNorthampton High School 2
vLings 3
Tuesday 10th March, 2020 6:50pmLings 2
vNorthampton High School 2
Tuesday 17th March, 2020 7:15pmCarlton 1
vNorthampton High School 2