Northants Winter Squash Leagues


28th September, 2009 to 25th March, 2010

Team Stats for Kettering Arena 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Carl Elsby142838.92.78
Justin Singh4911.42.85
Dane Schweir144248.93.49
Martin Holmes41112.13.03
Rob Stewart81616.62.08
Phil Hawkes1333
Mark Thomas92633.83.76
Gary Sykes51518.33.66
Mark Newitt266.33.15
Charlie Frost1000
Jack Follet499.12.28
Chris Fuller134.24.2
Jonathan Sharp1333
Nick Hawkes1222


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Carl Elsby10 
Mark Thomas10 
Gary Sykes13 
Dane Schweir13 
Martin Holmes10 

Thursday 1st October, 2009 7:30pmDesborough 1
John Freeman
Steve Ward
Ian Holmes
Kev Hedges
Garry Cooke
16-5Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Justin Singh
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Rob Stewart
Thursday 8th October, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
18-0Daventry 1
Thursday 15th October, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Justin Singh
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Phil Hawkes
15-7Saints 1
Ash Pateman
Jake Doyle
Simon Evenden
Russell Bassett
Rob Morgan
Thursday 22nd October, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
vDaventry 1
Thursday 29th October, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
8-16Kettering Arena 1
Thursday 5th November, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Justin Singh
Dane Schweir
Rob Stewart
18-2Dallington 2
Stuart Waterson
Martin Gillanders
Mark Oliver
Jo Waine
Phil Rogers
Thursday 12th November, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Rob Stewart
18-1Daventry 2
Stewart Williams
Andy Machin
John McGrath
Simon Kember
Thursday 19th November, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Justin Singh
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Rob Stewart
18-1Lings 1
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Mark Rapps
Mike Broadbent
Simon Yates
Thursday 26th November, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Mark Newitt
14-9Desborough 1
John Freeman
Steve Ward
Carl Allinson
Ian Holmes
Kev Hedges
Thursday 3rd December, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
vDiana 1
Thursday 10th December, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
18-0Market Harborough 1
Thursday 14th January, 2010 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
vDallington 1
Thursday 21st January, 2010 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Rob Stewart
12-8Diana 1
Ian Crofts
Simon Turner
Nigel Taylor
Clint Raermecker
James Wallis
Thursday 28th January, 2010 7:30pmDallington 2
Sam Wilkinson
Martin Gillanders
Mark Oliver
Matt Anderson
Jo Waine
6-15Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Charlie Frost
Rob Stewart
Thursday 4th February, 2010 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
Mark Street
Nick Murley
Peter Tiffen
5-16Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Rob Stewart
Thursday 11th February, 2010 7:30pmSaints 1
Ash Pateman
Jake Doyle
Simon Evenden
Peter Tibbert
John Boston
4-16Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Mark Newitt
Jack Follet
Thursday 18th February, 2010 7:30pmDesborough 1
John Freeman
Steve Ward
Carl Allinson
Graham Bagley
Ian Holmes
14-6Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Thursday 25th February, 2010 7:30pmDaventry 2
Stewart Williams
Andy Machin
John McGrath
Danny Carty
Jon Maynard
5-17Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Rob Stewart
Jack Follet
Thursday 4th March, 2010 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Jack Follet
18-2Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
Tim Dunkley
Thursday 11th March, 2010 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
16-8Kettering Arena 1
Thursday 18th March, 2010 7:30pmDiana 1
Ian Crofts
Simon Turner
Dave Jeffery
Nigel Taylor
Clint Raermecker
3-18Kettering Arena 1
Chris Fuller
Carl Elsby
Gary Sykes
Dane Schweir
Jonathan Sharp
Thursday 25th March, 2010 7:30pmLings 1
Alistair Wingfield
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Mark Rapps
Shaun Aran
8-15Kettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Jack Follet
Nick Hawkes