Northants Winter Squash Leagues


28th September, 2009 to 25th March, 2010

Team Stats for OWs

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Rhonie Lawson143038.42.74
Graham Stone733.40.49
Nick Weldon1000
Bob Lewis899.81.23
Mike Shakespeare1217171.42
Paul Webber153642.42.83
Mark Fitzgerald102634.73.47
Mahdi Ali92737.84.2
Dan Arden233.41.7
Tony Fratangelo1000

Tuesday 29th September, 2009 7:30pmDaventry 3
Simon Wallis
Danny Carty
Joe Bodenstein
Jon Maynard
Aled Roberts
16-4OWs
Rhonie Lawson
Graham Stone
Nick Weldon
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 6th October, 2009 7:30pmOWs
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
7-15Saints 2
Russell Bassett
Charlie Thompson
Mark Yates
Rob Morgan
Paul Smith
Tuesday 13th October, 2009 7:30pmCripps 1
Nick Schanshieff
Mike Dunn
Clive Weedon
Paul Rowbottom
Cliff Armstrong
15-8OWs
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 20th October, 2009 7:30amDaventry 3
vOWs
Tuesday 27th October, 2009 7:30pmOWs
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
15-6Lings 2
Mike Broadbent
Jet Shoker
Simon Yates
Ron Miller
Mark Smith
Tuesday 3rd November, 2009 7:30pmKettering Arena 2
Charlie Frost
Martin Holmes
Ken Abbott
Duncan Potter
Chris Mansell
9-15OWs
Mahdi Ali
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 17th November, 2009 7:30pmOWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Mike Shakespeare
9-14Desborough 2
Kev Hedges
Sam Bradbeer
Garry Cooke
Pete Davis
Bob Carr
Tuesday 24th November, 2009 7:30pmDallington 3
Dave Priest
Andy Laurie
Phil Bradley
James Strickland
Jeremy Brodie
13-8OWs
Mark Fitzgerald
Paul Webber
Dan Arden
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 8th December, 2009 7:30pmOWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Mike Shakespeare
15-3Diana 2
Clint Raermecker
Cliff Stromdale
Jonathan Lewis
Steve Smith
Neville Smart
Tuesday 19th January, 2010 7:30pmOWs
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Dan Arden
Bob Lewis
15-7Daventry 3
Simon Wallis
Peter Tiffen
Danny Carty
Joe Bodenstein
Colin Bendel
Tuesday 26th January, 2010 7:30pmSaints 2
Mark Yates
Charlie Thompson
Rob Morgan
Paul Smith
Terry King
13-8OWs
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Bob Lewis
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 2nd February, 2010 7:30pmOWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Tony Fratangelo
14-9Cripps 1
Peter Burrell
Nick Schanshieff
Mike Dunn
Paul Rowbottom
Cliff Armstrong
Tuesday 9th February, 2010 7:30pmLings 2
Mike Broadbent
Jet Shoker
Simon Yates
Paul O'Dell
Martin Sawyer
5-16OWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Tuesday 23rd February, 2010 7:30pmOWs
Mahdi Ali
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Mike Shakespeare
5-15Kettering Arena 2
Charlie Frost
Martin Holmes
Ken Abbott
Andrew Thomson
Duncan Potter
Tuesday 9th March, 2010 7:30pmDesborough 2
Kev Hedges
Sam Bradbeer
Garry Cooke
Karen Ward
James Collins
14-9OWs
Mahdi Ali
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Graham Stone
Mike Shakespeare
Tuesday 16th March, 2010 7:30pmOWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
18-0Dallington 3
Dave Priest
James Strickland
Andy Laurie
David Graham
Tuesday 23rd March, 2010 7:30pmDiana 2
Ken Morton
Cliff Stromdale
Neville Smart
Jonathan Lewis
Jeremy Carr
9-12OWs
Mahdi Ali
Mark Fitzgerald
Rhonie Lawson
Paul Webber
Mike Shakespeare